seg kväll..





Now people lovin' me and hatin' me, treatin' me ungratefully
But not knowin' that they ain't makin' or breakin' me
My life I live it to the limit and I love it
Now I can breathe again, baby, now I can breathe again

Now people screamin' what the deal with you and so and so
I tell them niggas, mind their biz, but they don't hear me though
Cause I live my life to the limit and I love it
Now I can breathe again, baby, now I can breathe again



Cause I'm real
The way you walk, the way you move, the way you talk
Cause I'm real
The way you stare, the way you look, your style, your hair
Cause I'm real
The way you smile, the way you smell, it drives me wild
Cause I'm real

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0